WYPEŁNIJ ANKIETĘ EPIDEMIOLOGICZNĄ TUTAJ Czytaj więcej

fiwe 2020
18 — 20.09.2020

Warsaw expo xxi

Contact

Place of the fair: EXPO XXI WARSAW
Ignacego Prądzyńskiego 12/14
01-222 Warsaw
FIWE Organizer: International Center of Events Sp. z o.o.
02-495 Warsaw
Gierdziejewskiego 7/48
Phone: +48 532 070 020
Email: fiwe@icevents.pl
NIP: PL5223039295
Weronika Jasnoch
Project Director
+48 532 070 020
w.jasnoch@icevents.pl
Olga Górska
Key Account Manager
+48 790 200 587
m.munnich@icevents.pl
Artur Moczarski
Marketing Manager
+48 728 976 635
a.moczarski@icevents.pl
Maja Munnich
Participant Service Office
+48 881 355 139
m.munnich@icevents.pl
Marlena Kardasińska
Key Account Manager
+48 881 355 304
m.kardasinska@icevents.pl
Anna Orel
International Sales Representative
+48 536 187 793
a.orel@icevents.pl
Sylwia Drzewiecka
Technical Orders
+48 881 355 503
s.drzewiecka@icevents.pl
Have a question?
Call or write


Fiwe 2020
18 — 20.09.2020
Warsaw
expo XXI

the fiwe starts